Continuing Education Requirements
Connecticut requires 48 hours of CE per every 2 year renewal period.
1 hour of Ethics, 1 hour Informed Consent/Patient Communications, 1 hour Risk Management, and 1 hour CT Law and Regulations.
Online Chiropractic Continuing Education Policies for Connecticut
Connecticut allows all of the 48 required hours to be obtained on line.
Continuing Education requirements are subject to change. Therefore, Chiropractic licensees are ultimately responsible
for being up to date with continuing education requirements.
Connecticut Chiropractic Continuing Education Requirements
The following courses are approved for continuing education in your state.