Continuing Education Requirements
Georgia requires 20 hours of CE per year due by December 31st. Georgia requires that 4 of the required 20 hours must be in Risk Management and 1 must be in Georgia Law.
Online Chiropractic Continuing Education Policies for Georgia
Georgia allows 20 hours every 2 years to be obtained on line. The online hours may include any combination of chiropractic clinical science, risk management or Georgia Law.
Continuing Education requirements are subject to change. Therefore, Chiropractic licensees are ultimately responsible
for being up to date with continuing education requirements.